Parents

Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - A Day
Students who will attend in-person learning are

K, 2nd, 4th, 6th, 8th, 10th and 12th grades

Parents

FOXFIRE SCHOOLS PARENT PORTAL

parent portal image

 

Welcome, Foxfire Parents!

This page provides useful links to Parent resources such as Progress Book where one can track their students' academic progress & growth throughout the year. A calendar is provided to keep parents informed of school events, Parent-Teacher Conferences, school processes & procedures, school news, & similar information relevant to your student. Downloadable school forms such as: Enrollment applications for each school, Emergency Medical forms, and any forms which are needed by Foxfire Schools in order to process a student's application to our school. We look forward to expanding our website informational offerings & making it as user-friendly & functional as possible for everyone involved. 
 

Parent ProgressBook

Parent Survey

School Calendar

Apr
13

B Day

Tue Apr 13 2021
Apr
14

A Day

Wed Apr 14 2021
Apr
15

B Day

Thu Apr 15 2021
Apr
16

Remote Learning Day

Fri Apr 16 2021
Apr
19

A Day

Mon Apr 19 2021
Apr
20

B Day

Tue Apr 20 2021
Apr
21

A Day

Wed Apr 21 2021
Apr
22

B Day

Thu Apr 22 2021
Apr
23

Remote Learning Day

Fri Apr 23 2021
Apr
26

A Day

Mon Apr 26 2021

Download 2020-2021 Calendar! 

Calendar

A Guide to Parent Rights in Special Education

View text-based website