Parents

Parents

FOXFIRE SCHOOLS PARENT PORTAL

parent portal image

 

Welcome, Foxfire Parents!

This page provides useful links to Parent resources such as Progress Book where one can track their students' academic progress & growth throughout the year. A calendar is provided to keep parents informed of school events, Parent-Teacher Conferences, school processes & procedures, school news, & similar information relevant to your student. Downloadable school forms such as: Enrollment applications for each school, Emergency Medical forms, and any forms which are needed by Foxfire Schools in order to process a student's application to our school. We look forward to expanding our website informational offerings & making it as user-friendly & functional as possible for everyone involved. 
 

Parent ProgressBook

Download and Print Files

Parent Survey

School Calendar

Feb
17

Parent Engagement Night

Thu Feb 17 2022
Feb
21

Presidents' Day - No School

Mon Feb 21 2022
Mar
11

End of Grading Period

Fri Mar 11 2022
Mar
24

Parent Engagement Night

Thu Mar 24 2022
Mar
25

Remote Learning Day

Fri Mar 25 2022
Apr
14

Parent/Teacher Conferences

Thu Apr 14 2022
Apr
15

Spring Break - No School

Fri Apr 15 2022
to Mon Apr 18 2022
Apr
21

Parent Engagement Night

Thu Apr 21 2022
May
18

End of Grading Period

Wed May 18 2022
May
18

Graduation for Seniors

Wed May 18 2022
calendar 2021

Download 2021-2022 Calendar! 

A Guide to Parent Rights in Special Education

View text-based website