Staff and Administration

Staff and Administration

Admin Team

Administration

Todd Whiteman – Superintendent – twhiteman@laca.org

Bob Grayson - Director of Student Services – rgrayson@laca.org

Dr. Courtney Huffman – Director of Special Education/School Psychologist – cmhuffman@laca.org

Cam West – Assistant Executive Director – cwest@laca.org

Lew Sidwell – Treasurer – lsidwell@laca.org

Barb Beckert – EMIS Coordinator – bbeckert@laca.org

Staci Joseph – Central Office Coordinator/Payroll – sjoseph@laca.org

Tanya Lewellen – Central Office Secretary – tlewellen@laca.org

Amanda Matthews – Principal K-12 – amatthews@laca.org

Katie Young – Associate Principal 9-12 – kyoung@laca.org

Bryan Kanavel – Associate Principal K-8 – bkanavel@laca.org

Randi McInturf – Director of Support Services – rmcinturf@laca.org

Sol Curtis – Outreach Coordinator – scurtis@laca.org

Chad Jerles – Head of Maintenance – cjerles@laca.org

Donna Rine - Head Cook – drine@laca.org

COMPLIANCE OFFICERS

Amanda Matthews – Title IX Officer – amatthews@laca.org

Bob Grayson – Compliance Officer – rgrayson@laca.org

Cam West – Compliance Officer –  cwest@laca.org

Sol Curtis – Homeless Liaison – scurtis@laca.org

Sol Curtis – Foster Care Coordinator – scurtis@laca.org

Randi McInturf - Workers Comp Designee- rmcinturf@laca.org

Cam West – Workers Comp Designee–  cwest@laca.org

Foxfire High School Board Of Education

President: Caribeth Legats

Vice President: Dr. Shelly Dunmyer

Board Member: Mr. John Alice

Board Member: Mr. Dave Lewellen

Board Member: Mr. Robert McClelland

Foxfire Intermediate Board Of Education

President: Brent Sidwell

Vice President: Adam Davenport

Board Member: Mr. Derek Boothe

Board Member: Ms. Connie Roberts

Board Member: Mr. Mike Ziemer

View text-based website