Staff and Administration

Staff and Administration

Admin Team

Administration

Todd Whiteman – Superintendent – twhiteman@laca.org

Bob Grayson - Director of Student Services –rgrayson@laca.org

Dr. Courtney Huffman – Director of Special Education/ School Psychologist – cmhuffman@laca.org

Randi Mcinturf – Director of Support Services – rmcinturf@laca.org

Lew Sidwell – Treasurer – lsidwell@laca.org

Barb Beckert- EMIS Coordinator – bbeckert@laca.org

Staci Joseph -  Central Office Coordinator – Payroll – sjoseph@laca.org

Tanya Lewellen – Central Office Secretary – tlewellen@laca.org

Sol Curtis – Outreach Coordinator – scurtis@laca.org

Todd Vanreeth – Career Readiness Coordinator

Compliance Officers– Bob Grayson – rgrayson@laca.org   

Amanda Matthews- amatthews@laca.org

Title IX Officer– Amanda Matthews – amatthews@laca.org

Homeless Liaison– Sol Curtis – scurtis@laca.org

Foster Care Coordinator– sol Curtis – scurtis@laca.org

Foxfire High School Board of Education

President: Caribeth Legats

Vice President: Dr. Shelly Dunmyer 

Mr. John Alice

Mr. Dave Lewellen

Mr. Robert McClelland 

Foxfire Intermediate Board of Education

President: Brent Sidwell

Vice President: Adam Davenport 

Mr. Derek Boothe

Ms. Connie Roberts

Mr. Mike Ziemer

View text-based website